Contact

CONTACT

Hirundo team

Hirundo Lesotho, PO Box 1, Alwynskop 720, Quthing, Lesotho

Hirundo Ghana,

Hirundo Belgium, Samelstraat 21 A, 9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas, Belgium – T: +32 3 225 20 01

E: contact@hirundo.energy

Toby Mitchell

E: toby@hirundo.energy
T: +266 56 10 50 04L: linkedin.com/in/toby-mitchell/

Koku Awuma

E: koku@hirundo.energy
T: +44 756 36 79 019
L: linkedin.com/in/koku-awuma-danku/

Ntate Pius Masupha

T: +266 (58) 85 33 75

Thabang Matsoetlane

E: thabang@hirundo.energy

L: linkedin.com/in/thabang-matsoetlane-21151b65

Jetty Buyle

E: jetty@hirundo.energy
T: +32 499 35 03 60

Jacob Demeyer

E: jacob@hirundo.energy
T: +32 474 69 94 49
L: linkedin.com/in/jacobdemeyer/

Frank Vermeulen

E: frank@hirundo.energy
T: +32 478 65 27 43
L: linkedin.com/in/frank-vermeulen-sustainable/

Geert Groessens

E: geert@hirundo.energy
T: +32 491 56 60 80
L: linkedin.com/in/ggroessens/

Lisa Malfliet

E: lisa@hirundo.energy
T: +32 479 79 65 15
L: linkedin.com/in/lisa-malfliet/

Chris Derde

E: chris@hirundo.energy
T: +32 478 55 94 36
L: linkedin.com/in/chrisderde/